home contact us privacy terms

Advisory Board

for more information contact: jprobasco61@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Jim Probasco, President
Sarah Howdeshelt, Vice President/Treasurer
Mary Lou Holland
Stephen Hopf
Penni Meyer
Mari Lou Moore
Dave Roalef

The Dayton Foundation Liason

Janice McLefresh, Donor Relations Officer



L. Scott Inskeep, Superintendent
Lori Simms, Member, Kettering Board of Education


Dr. Jerry Barnett
Susan Bieber
MaryKay Feller
Chet Roush
Roger Bauser

  homeabout uscontact usgrant informationemployeeseducator resourcesdonategeneral informationprivacy terms  
  - site design by Hamilton Innovative